August 09, 2023


Dear Readers, 

This last week, I’m having trouble updating my blog.  Today, I’ve resorted to typing into a blank email, to make this post to my blog.

Here’s a short summary:

Update on books:

I’m not finished editing the published ones yet, due to an equipment snag.

Every day, I look forward to the new day ahead of me, yes, even the busy ones, the complicated ones and the difficult ones.  

Meanwhile, I’m posting some blogs, here and there, and creating some podcasts and videos, every so often. I’d love to hear your ideas for new blog and or podcast topics.

Hope y’all having wonderful days. Like this post so I can visit your WordPress.  


One response to “August 09, 2023”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started